Apple’s AirPods have a compact and portable design. In many ways, this is very convenient. But the design also increases the likelihood of losing them. Fortunately, Apple offers reliable security services to prevent AirPods from being lost or stolen. On iPhone, you can track your AirPods with the Find My service. This article will help you add your AirPods to the Find My service and find them again if they get lost.

Steps to Add AirPods to Find My iPhone

Final Words

That’s it with our article on How to Add AirPods to Find My iPhone. This is a tutorial on how to add AirPods to Apple’s Find My iPhone so that they can be located using another Apple device. Please note that the Find My Network feature can only determine the location of lost or missing AirPods if these steps were taken before the AirPods went missing.

How to Add AirPods to Find My iPhone - 4How to Add AirPods to Find My iPhone - 47How to Add AirPods to Find My iPhone - 66How to Add AirPods to Find My iPhone - 67