The size and portability of the AirPods make it simple to lose them. Find my iPhone is most useful at this point. In most cases, using the safe tracking programme to find your Apple gadgets is ideal. However, unlike other gadgets, AirPods are not directly connected to your Apple ID. We mentioned below are the steps to add AirPods to Find My iPhone.

Step to Add AirPods to Find My iPhone

Final Words

So here we conclude our article on how to Add AirPods to Find My Phone on iPhone. One of Apple’s best-selling products, AirPods are also one of the company’s tiniest gadgets. Because of this, they are far too simple to lose, and buying new AirPods can be expensive. The good news is that you can use Apple’s Find My applications to trace the whereabouts of your AirPods. This makes it possible for you to view the location of your AirPods from your iPhone, Mac, or even a web browser.

How to Add AirPods to Find My Phone on iPhone - 99How to Add AirPods to Find My Phone on iPhone - 41How to Add AirPods to Find My Phone on iPhone - 35How to Add AirPods to Find My Phone on iPhone - 84