How to Add Your New iPhone MagSafe Wallet to Find My – Guide

Along with the iPhone 13 series, Apple in September 2021 introduced a new version of the MagSafe Wallet that was first released in 2020. This updated version includes Find My network technology, which means it can now provide where you went. separated from your iPhone in the ‌‌Find My‌‌ app. Designed to keep your ID and credit cards close at hand, the latest version of Apple’s ‌iPhone‌ ‌MagSafe‌ wallet looks identical to the latest version, but this model supports ‌Find My‌, so you can be notified of the last known location of your wallet if it is separated from your phone. Before it can do that, you need to configure it. up. Fortunately, it’s super easy. That’s how it works. The new ‌iPhone‌ ‌MagSafe‌ leather wallet relies heavily on your ‌iPhone‌ to record your location, so if the wallet stands out from yours. phone, you will only see your last known location on the ‌Find My‌ map. Additionally, there is a one-minute delay between withdrawing your wallet and receiving an alert, so you will not receive a notification every time you remove your wallet to withdraw and use a card. It is important to note that some ‌‌MagSafe‌‌ wallet owners were unable to get ‌Find My‌ to connect. Affected users do not receive the proper ‌‌Find My‌‌ pop up when attaching a ‌‌MagSafe‌‌ Wallet to an ‌‌iPhone‌‌. Some users have been instructed by Apple support to delete network settings and have had success with this method, but others say this method doesn’t work. Some users have found that putting their ‌iPhone‌ into Device Firmware Update (DFU) mode can also fix the problem. If you’re having trouble getting the new ‌MagSafe‌ Wallet to work with ‌Find My‌, try it without a case on your ‌iPhone‌.‌ Reports suggest that the Find My‌‌ functionality doesn’t work when the wallet is used with Apple’s Clear Case, so it’s worth checking out the same is not true for any case you might be using.

Final note

I hope you like the guide How to Add Your New iPhone MagSafe Wallet to Find My. In case if you have any query regards this article you may ask us. Also, please share your love by sharing this article with your friends.

How to Add Your New iPhone MagSafe Wallet to Find My  2022  - 3How to Add Your New iPhone MagSafe Wallet to Find My  2022  - 69How to Add Your New iPhone MagSafe Wallet to Find My  2022  - 10How to Add Your New iPhone MagSafe Wallet to Find My  2022  - 23