Find My uses Bluetooth signals from misplaced AirPods to pinpoint their position. In addition to Bluetooth, the second-generation AirPods Pro Charging Case includes an U1 Ultra Wideband chip, and on iPhones with U1 chips, there’s a Precision Finding feature that allows you to more accurately determine the distance and direction of your AirPods when they’re in range than Bluetooth alone. If you have an iPhone 11 or later model and want to find misplaced AirPods Pro 2, Precision Finding will take you to the exact location of your AirPods utilizing input from the camera, accelerometer, and gyroscope, with direction supplied through sound, haptics, and visual feedback. We have mentioned steps below to Find AirPods Pro 2 With Find My App

Steps to Find AirPods Pro 2 With Find My App

Final Words

We hope like our article on How to Find AirPods Pro 2 With Find My App. The AirPods Pro 2 provide a bevy of handy capabilities, such as the ability to locate earphones and even the charging case via the Find My app. Following the debut of the company’s AirTag, Apple’s Find My network, which now has over a billion active devices, grew in popularity and usefulness. Though tracking a pair of AirPods Pro differs from tracking an AirTag, Apple’s tracker prompted the company to improve the entire Find My experience.

How to Find AirPods Pro 2 With Find My App - 74How to Find AirPods Pro 2 With Find My App - 49How to Find AirPods Pro 2 With Find My App - 5How to Find AirPods Pro 2 With Find My App - 24