Of course, it’s possible that the issue is more serious. Contact Apple support if the troubleshooting techniques listed below don’t solve the issue. Your iPhone is frozen, thus you’re currently unable to access any services. Typically, rebooting your iPhone will fix this. What happens though if it doesn’t work for you? No worries, though. In addition to restarting, we prepared some fixes to help you fix a stuck iPhone quickly. All have a history of success with my clients. Go on reading! We have mentioned steps below to Fix My iPhone is Frozen and Won’t Turn off or Reset

Ways to Fix My iPhone is Frozen and Won’t Turn off or Reset

Restore iPhone from Backup

Restore iPhone with iTunes

Ultimate Method to Fix My iPhone Is Frozen And Won’t Turn Off Or Reset

Final Words

We hope like our article on how to Fix My iPhone is Frozen and Won’t Turn off or Reset. You should first try the conventional method of turning off your iPhone before attempting any of the following steps. Holding down the Sleep/Wake button while swiping the Power Off slider will work with older iPhone models. If you have a more recent iPhone, hold down the Volume Down and Side Buttons together until the slider appears. To turn off the phone, slide it.

How to Fix My iPhone is Frozen and Won t Turn off or Reset - 15How to Fix My iPhone is Frozen and Won t Turn off or Reset - 80How to Fix My iPhone is Frozen and Won t Turn off or Reset - 91How to Fix My iPhone is Frozen and Won t Turn off or Reset - 20