How to Help Return Lost Find My Items – Guide

Apple added new features for the Find My app on iOS 15.2, which is currently in beta, including a new way to search for products that may have been lost so you can help return them to their rightful owner. “Return Lost Items Help” is the name of the new Unknown Items feature and, when activated, will scan the area for anything that belongs to someone else and notify you. If an AirTag or other Find My-enabled item is discovered, Apple may provide the owner’s contact information so you can return it. The following steps show you how to activate the feature on iOS 15.2. Please note that items can only be found if they are not within range of their owner’s device, up to 50 meters.

Final note

I hope you like the guide How to Help Return Lost Find My Items. In case if you have any query regards this article you may ask us. Also, please share your love by sharing this article with your friends.

How to Help Return Lost Find My Items  2022  - 14How to Help Return Lost Find My Items  2022  - 5How to Help Return Lost Find My Items  2022  - 11How to Help Return Lost Find My Items  2022  - 4